Pizza Online

November 13, 2008 § Leave a comment

My office was running a little short on help today, so I decided to order pizza for the staff. When looking for the closest Domino’s Pizza location, I ended up doing everything online. My only interaction was with Trisha, our delivery person. I knew my delivery drivers name not from her coming into the office, but from the “Pizza Tracker” information provided on the Dominos website.

Domino's Pizza Online

Domino's Pizza Online

It was a good experience, I was able to pay online and tip when the driver got here. Pretty freakin cool.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Pizza Online at Daniel Miller.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 328 other followers

